You are here: Institution > Governance


The school is owned by parents in the form of an Association, which elects a 7-member Board of Directors to govern the school. The Board hires a Director, who is responsible for the day-to-day activities.


Ana Florença (representing Bruno Paiva), Marcelo Chara, Ana Cristina Lopez, Craig McCloskey, Edward Munson Mason II, Roberto Castro, and Catarina Chen.